2018

JANUARY
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
FEBRUARY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
MARCH
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
APRIL
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
MAY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
JUNE
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
JULY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
AUGUST
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
SEPTEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30            
OCTOBER
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
NOVEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
DECEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31          

Calendar

Tuesday, February 13 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, March 13 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, April 10 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Saturday, April 14 – AOTB General Membership Nominations Meeting
1 p.m., Eastport-Annapolis Neck Community Library, 269 Hillsmere Drive, Annapolis

Tuesday, May 8 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, June 12 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Saturday, June 16 – AOTB General Membership Elections Meeting
1 p.m., Location TBD

Tuesday, July 10 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, August 14 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, September 11 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, October 9 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, November 13 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut

Saturday, November 17 – AOTB General Membership Budget Meeting
1 p.m., Location TBD

Tuesday, December 11 – AOTB Board of Directors Meeting
7 p.m., Davis home, 1344 Chestnut